CMS Grants New York, 5 Other States Medicaid Waivers to Respond to Coronavirus

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email
Share on print

Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Maryland, Massachusetts and New York landed Section 1135 Medicaid waivers. The CMS has now granted waivers to 29 states, approving them in less than a week on average.

Click image below to access full article.

Your All Ready To Go!